CDN BCA Staff

 

Tiffany Callender
Executive Director
tcallender@cdnbca.org
Denburk Reid
Programs Coordinator
dreid@cdnbca.org
Louise Barbeau
Operations coordinator
lbarbeau@cdnbca.org
Nicola Lessey
Office administrator
nlessey@cdnbca.org
Jewel Alleyne
Youth program facilitator
jalleyne@cdnbca.org
Yves Marie Francois
Strengthening Families Program coordinator
ymfrancois@cdnbca.org
Kathy Roach
Community worker (CIUSSS Centre-West)
kroach@cdnbca.org
June Best
Seniors program facilitator
jbest@cdnbca.org

Joyanne Layne
Youth Service Animator

jlayne@cdnbca.org

 

 

Ezekiel Phillip
Program attendant

Robert John
Program attendant

Janette Alleyne 
Program attendant